Daily Archives: September 12, 2015

Stampin’ Up! You’re The Friend-Friendly Wishes

September 12, 2015

I used the stamp from Friendly Wishes for today’s card.  I heat embossed the sentiment with smoky gray embossing powder on a piece of vellum.  I colored behind the heart and the word “friend”.  I layered the flowers with vellum. This card is for the Global Design Project #1 color challenge and the SUO #130 challenge – cards for friends.

Hope you have a great weekend and thank you for stopping by today.

Kathie

September 9, 2015 001

Stamp: Friendly Wishes Paper: Smoky Slate, Pink Pirouette, So Saffron, Vellum, White Ink: Versamark Accessories: Elegant Dots EF,  Itty Bitty Accents Punch, Lots of Labels, Smoky Slate EP, Rhineston, Pink Pirouette Seam Binding Ribbon, Dimensionals

Here are the challenges that inspired my card:

SUO CHALLENGE #130 – CARDS FOR FRIENDS

Items Used:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog