Daily Archives: September 5, 2015

Stampin’ Up! Stamp Ink Paper #12

September 5, 2015

Today’s card is for the color challenge from Stamp Ink Paper #12.  I used the Butterfly Basics stamp for the image.  I stamped it with the Black Archival Ink and used the aqua painters to color.  I added some Crystal Effects to the flowers. I also used the Wisteria Wonder ink to add color to the designer paper.

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

Kathie

September 3, 2015 002

Stamps:  Butterfly Basics, Circle of Spring Paper: Black, White, Wisteria Wonder, Back to Black DSP Ink: Black Archival, Memento, Daffodil Delight, Wisteria Wonder, Old Olive Accessories: Crystal Effects, Boho Chic Embossing Folder, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

SIP Color Challenge 12

Items Used:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog