Daily Archives: September 1, 2015

Stampin’ Up! On The Green

September 1, 2015

This card is for my brother-in-law.  Happy Birthday Mel!  Okay, this stamp is from 2002.  I’m thinking it is time for a new golf themed stamp to be created, just saying…..

I stamped the image with Stazon Ink on watercolor paper.  I used the aqua painter to color the image.  The design was inspired by the Pals Paper Arts Sketch PPA265. I took a little liberty with the sketch although you can still see the resemblance.

Have a great day and thank you for stopping by today!

Kathie

August 28, 2015 002

Stamp: On the Green (Retired) Paper: Crumb Cake, Vanilla, Marina Mist, Watercolor Paper Ink: Stazon, Old Olive, Crumb Cake, Marina Mist, Memento Accessories:  Aqua Painter, Tags & Labels, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge:

08-27 PPA 265

Items Used: