Daily Archives: September 19, 2015

Stampin’ Up! Happy Birthday – Mojo Monday 415

September 19, 2015

I’ve been busy getting ready for our monthly card class but found time to create a card for the Mojo Monday #415 sketch.  I used the Brick Wall embossing folder and used Sahara Sand and Smoky Slate to color the bricks.  The Pretty Petals Designer Paper Stack worked perfectly to show a vine climbing the brick wall.  Okay it does when you use your imagination :-).  Then I used the Scalloped Tag Topper punch and embossed it with the decorative dots embossing folder.  I hadn’t used the bow builder punch in a while so I pulled it out for this card.  The sentiment is from one of the previous Paper Pumpkin kits.  I added a small pearl to finish the card.

Thank you for stopping by today and be sure to let me know if you have any questions!

Kathie

September 18, 2015 002

Stamp:  Paper Pumpkin Paper: Mint Macaron, Vanilla, Pretty Petals DSP Ink: Mint Macaron, Sahara Sand, Smoky Slate Accessories: Brick Wall EF, Decorative Dots EF, Scallop Tag Topper Punch, Bow Maker Punch, Daubers, Glue Dots, Pearl, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Items Used:

Price: $5.25

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog