Daily Archives: September 6, 2015

Stampin’ Up! Thinking of You HSS219 & PPA266

September 6, 2015

The Moon Lake Stamp came off the shelf when I saw the challenge from Hand Stamped Sentiments and the color challenge from PPA266.  I stamped the image with the new Black Archival Ink on watercolor paper.  The aqua painter came in handy again to color the image.  I had some left over burlap strings from a kit so I wrapped some around the card to add some texture.

If you have any questions, please let me know.  Thank you for stopping by today.

Kathie

September 3, 2015 003

Stamp: Moon Lake Paper:  Delightful Dijon, Old Olive, Cajun Craze, Watercolor Ink: Black Archival, Memento, Cajun Craze, Old Olive, Delightful Dijon, Early Espresso Accessories: Aqua Painter, Burlap Ribbon, Dimensionals

Here are the challenges that inspired my card:

PPA266

Items Used:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog