Daily Archives: September 11, 2015

Stampin’ Up! Retro Sketches #180 & CYCI #85

September 11, 2015

Not only is it Friday (Yay!) but this day also brings back many sad memories.  We seem to be able to move on which is good but I hope we never forget….and always make the best of every day.

Today’s card is for the Retro Sketches #180 and the color challenge for Can You Case It #85.  In case you haven’t guessed it, I like butterflies :-).  I used the sentiment from the Acorny Thank You Stamp set.  If you have questions, please let me know.  Have a great day and thank you for stopping by.

Kathie

September 8, 2015 003

Stamp: Acorny Thank You Paper: Soft Suede, Pool Party, Daffodil Delight, Vanilla Ink: Soft Suede Accessories: Lots of Labels, Bold Butterfly, Fluttering EF, Pearls

Here are the challenges that inspired my card today:

CYCI#85

Items Used: