Daily Archives: September 21, 2015

Stampin’ Up! Awesomely Artistic – Thinking of You

September 21, 2015

Hi!  Hope you had a great weekend!  For today’s card I used the stamp from Awesomely Artistic after I sponged the colors on a piece of whisper white card stock.  The sentiment is from the Sheltering Tree stamp set.  After the card was assembled, I used a gel pen to highlight the centers of the flowers.

Have a great day and thank you for stopping by!

Kathie

 September 20, 2015 001

Stamps: Awesomely Artistic, Sheltering Tree Paper: Tangerine Tango, Pool Party, White Ink: Daffodil Delight, Pool Party, Tangerine Tango, Memento, White Gel Pen, Project Life Journaling Pen Accessories: Sponge, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Stampin’ Up! Items Used:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog