Daily Archives: January 29, 2016

Stampin’ Up! Happy Valentine’s Day!

January 29, 2016

Three challenges for one card.  Okay I may have overdone it….but I do have good reasoning :-).  I will let you be the judge.  First there is the Global Design Project.  The challenge is to case the Designer so I chose the stripes and hearts for this one.  Second is the Tic-Tac-Toe challenge from Stamp Ink Paper so I chose the heart, pink & bling.  Third is the sketch challenge from Can You Case It.  I hope you enjoy today’s card and thank you for stopping by today.

Kathie

IMG_2464

Stamp: Teeny Tiny Wishes Paper: Blushing Bride, White, Birthday Bouquet DSP, Blushing Bride Glimmer Paper, Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper, Gold Foil Ink: Versamark Accessories: Blushing Bride EP, On Film Framelits (arrow), Hearts Framelits, Mini Treat Bags Thinlits (hearts), Dimensionals

Here are the challenges that inspired my card:

SIP Tic Tac Toe 32 800

 

CYCI#104

Items Used:

 

 

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog