Stampin’ Up! HSS #223& SIP #20 Happy Birthday

October 31, 2015

HAPPY HALLOWEEN !  I could have made a Halloween card for today but when I saw the sketch for Hand Stamped Sentiments and the color challenge for Stamp Ink Paper #20, I went a different direction.

Since Blushing Bride was one of the colors, I leaned towards a card for a girl.  Then I saw the ballerina in the Sparkly Seasons Stamps and the rest is history. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by today and have a very Happy Halloween!

Kathie

IMG_2167

Stamps: Sparkly Seasons, Any Many More Paper: Blushing Bride, Early Espresso, Gold Foil, Window Sheet, Vanilla Ink: Early Espresso, Blushing Bride Marker, Versamark Accessories: Chevron Border Punch, Itty Bitty Heart Punch, 2″ Circle Punch, 2-1/2″ Circle Punch, Heat n Stick powder, Gold Glitter, Fine-Tip Glue Pen, Bitty Banner Framelits, Dimensionals

Here are the challenges that inspired my card:

SIP Color Challenge 20 800

Products Used:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

8 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! HSS #223& SIP #20 Happy Birthday

Leave a comment