Stampin’ Up! Flower Shop Happy Birthday

November 1, 2015

Today’s card is for the Freshly Made Sketches 210.  I stamped the flowers on the white panel.  Then I stamped them in the same colors on vellum.  Since ink seems to take forever to dry on vellum,  I added clear embossing powder and heat embossed them.   Then I used the Pansy punch to punch them out.  I added gems from my stash and some rhinestones.

Thank you for stopping by today and have a great one!

Kathie

IMG_2170

Stamp:  Flower Shop Paper:  Bermuda Bay, White, Vellum, Cherry on Top DSP Ink: Bermuda Bay, Crushed Curry, Watermelon Wonder Accessories: Pansy Punch, Rhinestone, Clear EP, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Items Used:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Flower Shop Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

