Stampin’ Up! SIP#25 Happy Birthday

December 5, 2015

I have been so anxious to play with the new items from the new Occasions Catalog.  The challenge from Stamp Ink Paper’s Cardmakers Choice gave me the opportunity.  Today’s card is filled with sneak peaks that will be available January 4.  Enjoy!

Hope you like  it and thank you for stopping by today!

Kathie

IMG_2245

Stamp: Party Wishes Paper: Black, White, Mint Macaron, It’s My Party DSP Stack Ink: Mint Macaron, Melon Mambo, Crushed Curry Accessories: Ovals Framelits, Party Punch Pack, Bakers Twine Combo Pack, Dazzling Diamonds Glitter, Fine-Tip Glue Pen, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

SIP Any Challenge 25 800

Items Used:

 

 

 

 

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! SIP#25 Happy Birthday

  1. Tina Riddle

    What a wonderful birthday card! I can’t wait to get my hands on that adorable punch pack.. those cupcakes are awesome! Thanks so much for joining us at Stamp Ink Paper this week for our cardmaker’s choice challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a comment