Stampin’ Up! JUGS335 Thank You

March 24, 2016

The color challenge from Just Us Girls immediately made me think Easter….. however, I am finished with my Easter cards for this year so I went another direction.  What a surprise, right?  I pulled the Vivid Vases Stamp off the shelf and went to work.  For the background I used the Spring Flowers TIEF (which is still available on the clearance rack).

Have a great day and thank you for stopping by today!

Kathie

IMG_2574

Stamps: Vivid Vases, Grateful Bunch, Itty Bitty Banners Paper: Wisteria Wonder, White, Pink Pirouette, DSP Subtles & Brights (old and new) Ink: Memento, Pink Pirouette, Wisteria Wonder, Daffodil Delight Accessories: Bitty Banner Framelits, Clear Wink of Stella, Rhinestone, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Items Used:

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! JUGS335 Thank You

Leave a Reply

