Stampin’ Up! Mojo Monday 439 Make A Wish

March 19, 2016

Happy Saturday!  I have my card class today…..so excited…so much fun.  If I was a really good instructor I would share pictures of the class…..we’ll see.  I always seem to forget.

Mojo Monday’s sketch and the fact that I needed another birthday card was the inspiration for my card.  The Party Wishes bundle is Awesome!  So much flexibility 🙂  I used the thumping technique on the cake base.  I think it gives it a marble look.

Party Wishes Clear-Mount Bundle by Stampin' Up!

Let me know if you have questions and thank you for stopping by today.

Kathie

IMG_2561

Stamp: Party Wishes Paper: Pool Party, White, Birthday Bouquet DSP, Blushing Bride Glimmer Paper Ink: Blushing Bride, Watermelon Wonder, Crumb Cake Marker, Daffodil Delight, Pool Party Accessories: Pool Party Glimmer Ribbon, Sponge Dauber, 2-3/8 ” Scallop Punch, 2-1/2″ Circle Punch, Party Punch Pack, Large Polka Dot TIEF, Gold Wink of Stella, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Stampin’ Up! Items Used:

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Mojo Monday 439 Make A Wish

Leave a Reply

