Stampin’ Up! Mojo Monday 435 Feel Better

February 21, 2016

Today’s card is for #Mojo Monday 435 sketch challenge.  I used the Elegant Dots TIEF for the Whisper White card stock background.  For the panels I used some of the Wild Flower Fields DSP and Botanical Gardens Designer Vellum Stack over pieces of Blackberry Bliss card stock.  I used the Botanical Builder Framelits to create the leaves and flowers.  I used white card stock for the flowers and colored them with Sponge Daubers.  For those of you who check in regularly I’m sure it will be a big surprise that I used the Clear Wink of Stella Glitter Brush on the leaves and the edge of the larger flower :-).   I really like how this one turned out and I hope you do too!

Thank you for stopping by today!

Kathie

IMG_2515

Stamp: Sassy Salutations Paper: Blackberry Bliss, White, Old Olive, Botanical Gardens Designer Vellum Stack, Wildflower Fields DSP Ink: Calypso Coral, Blackberry Bliss Accessories: Clear Wink of Stella Glitter Brush, Botanical Builder Framelits, It’s My Party Enamel Dots, Sponge Daubers, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Items Used:

 

 

Leave a Reply

