Stampin’ Up! GDP022 In the Meadow

February 12, 2016

I used the In The Meadow stamp on some watercolor paper for my card today.  The design is based on the sketch from the Global Design Project. I couldn’t fine the size of circle I wanted for the background so I used the 2-1/2″ Circle Punch and cut it in half to give the border I was looking for.  You could make this card for a Birthday, Father’s Day, Sympathy,  Get Well, etc.  What would you use it for?

Thank you for stopping by today!  Have a great one!

Kathie

IMG_2498

Stamp: In The Meadow Paper: Black, Vanilla, Crumb Cake, Watercolor Ink: Soft Sky, Marina Mist, Pear Pizzazz, Watermelon Wonder, Black Archival Accessories: Clear Wink of Stella, Woodgrain TIEF, Deco Labels Framelits, 2-1/2″ Circle Punch, Aqua Painter, Linen Thread, Gold Basic Metal Buttons, Stampin Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Stampin’ Up! Items Used:

 

 

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! GDP022 In the Meadow

Leave a Reply

