Stampin’ Up! PPA282 Happy Birthday

January 12, 2016

Today I have another birthday card for you using the “It’s My Party” DSP for the Pals Paper Arts sketch challenge.   I also used some glitter tape my daughter gave me for Christmas :-).  I thought the two tied in well together.  What do you think?

On a side note, when someone orders through me I always send a Thank You card.  I did get a notification that someone placed an order from me but must have hit the “no contact” button…..   If you let me know, I would be happy to send you your card.  I don’t use the information other than to send thank you cards and catalogs.  In any case THANK YOU!

Thank you for stopping by today!

KathieIMG_2421

Stamp: Sunburst Sayings Paper: It’s My Party DSP, Melon Mambo, Black, White, Silver Glimmer Paper Ink: Memento Accessories: Baker’s Twine Combo Pack, Stars Framelits, Itty Bitty Punch Pack, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

PPA-282-Jan07

Items Used:

 

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! PPA282 Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

