Stampin’ Up! FMS218 Happy Birthday

January 11, 2016

I was stumped for a while when I saw the sketch from Freshly Made Sketches #218.  Once I decided to use the Birthday Bouquet DSP, I was on my way.  I used the Party Wishes stamp for the heat embossed sentiment with Blushing Bride Embossing Powder.  Then I used the Botanical Builder Framelits on Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper.  Sponge daubers were used to color the flower and leaf.  Does this get you thinking about other things you can color?  I hope the card inspires you to create one of your own:-).

Thank you for stopping by today!

Kathie

IMG_2419

Stamp: Party Wishes Paper: Blushing Bride, Mint Macaron, White, Birthday Bouquet DSP, Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper Ink: Versamark, Blushing Bride, Watermelon Wonder, Mossy Meadow, Memento Accessories: Botanical Builder Framelits, Project Life Corner Rounder, Rhinestone, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Items Used:

 

 

 

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! FMS218 Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

