Stampin’ Up! GDP 17 Happy Birthday

January 8, 2015

When I saw the colors in the challenge for the Global Design Project I knew exactly what I wanted to do.  I like puzzles and this was a good one.  I must really like the Clear Wink of Stella Glitter brush because I used it again on the rose.  Hope you like it!

Have a great Friday and thank you for stopping by today!

Kathie

IMG_2406

Stamp: Rose Wonder Paper: Crumb Cake, Garden Green, Rose Red, White Ink: Versamark Accessories: Gold EP, Rose Garden Thinlits, Clear Wink of Stella Glitter Brush, Multi-Purpose Glue

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Items Used:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

