Stampin’ Up! SIP 28 You Brighten My Day

January 3, 2016

Today I used the Sunburst Sayings Stamp for the challenge for Stamp Ink Paper #28.  After I cut out the sunburst in vellum paper, I applied some Hello Honey ink to the edges with a sponge dauber.  I also used the dauber to add some color to the edges of the sentiment.

Hope your long weekend is going well!  Thank you for stopping by today!

KathieIMG_2399

Stamp: Sunburst Sayings Paper: So Saffron, Hello Honey, White, Vellum Ink: Hello Hone Accessories: Starburst Framelits, 1-1/2″ Circle Punch, Sunburst Die, Sponge Dauber, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

SIP Challenge 28 - No Christmas 800

Items Used:

 

 

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! SIP 28 You Brighten My Day

Leave a Reply

