Stampin’ Up! Masculine Happy Birthday

November 12, 2015

Earlier I told you we have several birthdays this month and most of them are for men.  So I used the sketch challenge from Sweet Sunday #294 and the word week challenge from Just us Girls to create my card.  The word theme was stripes so I used some of the designer paper from Under the Tree for the back panel.  Then I adhered a piece of the Adventure Bound DSP to some Early Espresso.  I stamped the sentiment in Early Espresso to a vanilla banner.  I stamped the deer in Early Espresso ink on Early Espresso card stock and cut it out and attached with dimensionals. I used a gel pen for the eye.  I’m hoping this looks like a card for a hunter…. 🙂

Have a great Thursday and thank you for stopping by today!

Kathie

IMG_2188

Stamp: Jolly Christmas, Express Yourself Paper: Under the Tree DSP, Adventure Bound Stack DSP, Early Espresso, Very Vanilla Ink: Early Espresso Accessories: Gel Pen, Dimensionals

Here are the challenges that inspired my card:

Items Used:

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Masculine Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

