Stampin’ Up! Fall Thank You

November 6, 2015

Today I used Thankful Forest Friends and Vintage Leaves for my card.  Three challenges inspired my card today: The Paper Players (PP269), SUO – a thank you card, and Can You Case It #93.  I learned the fold with the designer paper from my very talented up line, Joanie Pelkie.

Thank you for stopping by today and have a great Friday!

Kathie

IMG_2181

Stamp: Thankful Forest Friends, Vintage Leaves, Lots of Thanks Paper: Early Espresso, White, Soft Suede, Into The Woods DSP, Mossy Meadow, Daffodil Delight Ink: Early Espresso, Soft Suede, Rich Razzelberry, Tangelo Twist Accessories: Leaflet Framelits, Early Espresso Seam Binding Ribbon, Rafia (from Paper Pumpkin kit) Woodgrain EF, Dimensionals

Here are the challenges that inspired my card:

CYCI#93

SUO Challenge #134 – Thank You Very Much

Stampin’ Up! Items Used:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

6 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Fall Thank You

  1. Karen Barber

    Awwww…..I LOVE that little bear peeking out behind the leaves! (As long as I’m not REALLY walking thru the forest!) Thanks for playing along! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

