Stampin’ Up! JUGS#317 One Layer Card

November 5, 2015

I’ll admit I rarely create a one layer card.  I am definitely a multi-layer girl.  So this was a good challenge for me.  I used a stencil I received from one of the challenges from ARTplorations and then of course I had to add glitter 🙂

Have a great Thursday and thank you for stopping by today!

Kathie

IMG_2180

Stamp: Winter Wishes Paper: Very Vanilla Ink: Real Read, Chocolate Chip, Sahara Sand  Accessories: Scoring Tool, Fine-Tip Glue Pen, Dazzling Diamonds Glitter

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Stampin’ Up! Items Used:

6 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! JUGS#317 One Layer Card

  1. Ina

    OMGoodness how awesome is this card. Simplicity at it’s best and totally fabulous with that touch of glitter. Love this one layer card. Thanks for joining us this week at Just Us Girls Kathie.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

