Stampin’ Up! Wonderland PP268

October 29, 2015

Today’s card is for the Paper Players #268 sketch challenge.  I ran some silver foil through the big shot with the Stylish Stripes Embossing Folder and added that to some black card stock.  Those pieces were then added to the smoky slate base.  I stamped the trees from Wonderland in Smoky Slate on white card stock and then used my “favorite” Fine-Tip Glue Pen so I could add silver glitter to the trees.  It is hard to see in the picture but the glitter is there 🙂  I used the Sleigh Ride Thinlets on vellum to create the winter scene.  Again used the Fine-Tip Glue pen to add Dazzling Diamonds glitter for the snow.  I used silver embossing powder to add the sentiment to a piece of white card stock.  Hope you like it and let me know if you have questions!

Thank you for stopping by today!

Kathie

IMG_2164

Stamps: Wonderland, Antique Tags Paper: Smoky Slate, Black, Silver Foil, White, Vellum Ink: Smoky Slate, Versamark Accessories: Sleigh Ride Thinlets, Iced Rhinestone, Silver Glitter, Dazzling Diamonds Glitter, Fine-Tip Glue Pen, Silver EP, Washi Label Punch, Stylish Stripes EF, 2-1/2 ” Circle Punch, Dimensionals

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

Products Used:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

7 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Wonderland PP268

Leave a Reply

