Stampin’ Up! Light Hearted Leaves

August 13, 2015

Today I used the new stamp set Light Hearted Leaves (available 9/1).  I stamped the leaf with Versamark and heat embossed the three leaves with gold embossing powder,  I used the aqua painter to color the top leaf.  My inspiration came from the color challenge for the Paper Players #257 and the sketch for Sweet Sunday 281.

On a side note my card I entered into the Hand Stamped Sentiments was one of the designers picks.  If you missed that card you can see it here.  It’s always good to have others like your work 🙂

If you have any questions, please let me know.  Have a great Thursday!

Kathie

August 11, 2015 001

Stamp: Light Hearted Leaves Paper: White, Old Olive, Bermuda Bay, Crumb Cake Ink: Bermuda Bay, Old Olive, Crumb Cake, Versamark Accessories: Gold EP, Multi Purpose Glue, Aqua Painter, Gold Glitter, Leaflet Framelitts, Gold Cording Trim, Gold Basic Metal Button, Fast Fuse, Dimensionals

Here are the challenges that inspired my card:

Items Used;

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

9 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Light Hearted Leaves

  1. Josee Smuck

    I love what you did with this card! I would love to share this on my blog for ‘My Crafty Friends Monday’ (a round up of amazing cards from amazing stampers!)! Please let me know if you would prefer that I didn’t share it (of course I give you credit and link back to your blog!).
    Inky Hugs!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: My Crafty Friends Monday- ‘2015 Holiday Catalogue Edition’

Leave a Reply

