Stampin’ Up! Everything Eleanor Thank You

August 10, 2015

Today I used the Everything Eleanor Stamp for my card. The design is based on the Freshly Made Sketches 198 and TGIF15 Color Challenge. I had some vellum that had been sprayed with Vanilla Shimmer Smooch Spritz and stamped a butterfly from Papillon Potpourri in daffodil delight and then punched it out with the bitty butterfly punch. I stamped and punched the same image on Daffodil Delight card stock.

The Flowers were stamped on white card stock and then stamped again on scrap paper.  Fussy cut and pop them over the stamped flowers for a little dimension.  I used gold detail for the centers of the flowers.

If you have any questions, please let me know.  Thank you for stopping by and have a great Monday!

Kathie

August 9, 2015 002

Stamp: Papillon Potpourri, Everything Eleanor Paper: Basic Gray, Pool Party, Daffodil Delight, White, Brights Designer Paper, Subtles Designer Paper Ink: Pool Party, Daffodil Delight, Basic Gray Accessories: Boho Chic EF , Itty Bitty Butterfly Punch, Gold Details, Pearls, Word Window Punch

Here are the challenges that inspired my card:

Items Used:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Everything Eleanor Thank You

  1. Cindy Hall

    Wow! I have never seen Everything Eleanor look this good! Beautiful colors and I love the gold glitter! Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

