Stampin’ Up! Spooky CTS#134

August 5, 2015

This is my second post for the day.  If you missed the first one, you can see it here.

Ever since I received the spider web doilies, I have been anxious to try them out.  The Case this Sketch challenge provided the perfect opportunity.  I know, I know, Halloween is over two months away but you can never be too early to be ready, right?

I heat embossed the sentiment with black embossing powder. The doily is not a one trick pony.  I plan to show you different ways to use it in the future, so stay tuned!

I love to hear from you so if you have any questions or comments, please let me know.  You can always email me and I will get back to you.

Thank you for stopping by again and have a good one!

Kathie

August 5, 2015 002

Stamp: Among the Branches (sneak peek) Paper: Rich Razzleberry, Pumpkin Pie, Black, White Ink: Versamark, Memento Accessories:  Black Embossing Powder, Lucky Stars EF, Circles Framelits, 2″ Circle Punch, Spider Web Doily (sneak peek)

Here is the challenge that inspired my card:

ITEMS USED:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Spooky CTS#134

Leave a Reply

