Stampin’ Up! Laugh Hard

August 2, 2015

Today’s card is for Freshly Made Sketches197 and Stamp Ink Paper #7 Color Challenge.  I heat embossed the sentiment on Vellum with White Embossing Powder.  I layered it over the Pacific Point backing and I liked the affect.

Let me know if you have any questions!   Thank you for stopping by!

Kathie

August 1, 2015 002

Stamp: Oh My Goodies Paper: Daffodil Delight, Sahara Sand, Pacific Point, White, Vellum Ink: Versamark Accessories: Deco Labels Framelits, White Embossing Powder, Dimensionals, Fast Fuse, Rhinestone

Here are the challenges that inspired by card:

SIP Color Challenge 7

Supply List

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Laugh Hard

Leave a Reply

