Stampin’ Up! PPA261 Presents

July 28, 2015

Today’s card is for the Pals Paper Arts sketch challenge PPA261.  I decided to try one of the new stamp sets that will be available 9/1/2015.  I know it’s a little early to be thinking about Christmas but this sketch pushed me that way.

Here’s my card with the sneak peek stamp set.  If you need any stamping supplies, I’d be happy to be your demonstrator.  You can click on any of the items listed below or on my Shop Now button and you will go directly to my store.  Also check out the weekly deals listed below!

Thank you for stopping by!

Kathie

July 27, 2015 002

Stamp: Your Presents (available 9/1) Paper: Cucumber Crush, Real Red, White, Red and Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper Ink: Real Red, Cucumber Crush Accessories: 2-way Glue, Dazzling Diamonds Glitter, Bow from Balloon Framelits

Here is the sketch that inspired my card:

07-23 PPA 261

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! PPA261 Presents

  1. Maria Rodriguez

    Hello Kathie: I love seeing Holiday cards in the Summer, such fun. Your card is so beautiful, love the glimmer presents, fabulous and colorful interpretation of the sketch.
    Thank you for sharing at the PPA.
    Maria Rodriguez.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Mike

    LOVE what you’ve done with this challenge. I’m a big Christmas person, and this is a perfect interpretation of the sketch! Thanks for playing with Pals Paper Arts!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

