Stampin’ Up Card Swap

July 25, 2015

This is the card I made for the card swap for the Stampin’ Up! Convention.  I used the You’ve Got This stamp. July 16, 2015 002

I off centered the layers to allow room for the butterfly. I used the aqua painter to color the flower.

My first convention was an excellent experience and I learned a lot!  Now to apply some of that knowledge 🙂

Hope you have some fun planned for the weekend and maybe some time for stamping!  Thank you for stopping by!

Kathie

Stamp: You’ve Got This Paper: Black, White, Pink Pirouette, Gold Foil Ink: Memento, Pink Pirouette, Daffodil Delight, Mint Macaron Accessories: Bold Butterfly Die, Pink Pirouette Ribbon, Pearls

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up Card Swap

Leave a Reply

