Stampin’ Up Sympathy, PPA260

July 21, 2015

Today’s card is for Pals Paper Arts sketch challenge.  The new Go Wild designer paper and Tip Top Taupe Cardstock go so well with the Black and White.

I’m on my way to Salt Lake City today for the Stampin’ Up! convention.  Can’t wait.

Thank you for stopping by and please let me know if you have any questions.

Kathie

July 19, 2015 002

Stamp: Love & Sympathy Paper: Black, White, Tip Top Taupe, Go Wild DSP Ink: Memento, Tip Top Taupe Accessories 2-1/2″ Circle Punch

Here is the sketch that inspired my card:

PPA260

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up Sympathy, PPA260

  1. Katy McGloin

    Kathy, you can tell I really like your card when I pin it before I even leave a comment. Really like the use of these colors and DSP for the sympathy card. Thanks for including the PPA in your stamping fun this week.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Susan Itell

    I never thought about the Go Wild Paper for a sympathy card but this is just fantastic! With your permission, I would LOVE to CASE it – super-de-duper card!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

