Stampin’ Up! Oh My Goodies Happy Birthday!

July 6, 2015

I hope you all had a wonderful and safe 4th of July weekend.  I know Vinny did, LOL !

July 5, 2015 001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today’s card is for the SB111 sketch challenge.  I wanted to make a card with the new delightful Dijon color.  I can’t say it is my favorite color and wanted to see if I could come up with a card that would work.  I stamped the happy birthday sentiment twice, once in memento and once in Delightful Dijon.  I fussy cut the center and popped it with dimensionals.

If you have any questions, please let me know.  Thank you for taking the time to stop by!  Have a great day!

Kathie

July 6, 2015 001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stamp: Oh My Goodies Paper: Black, White, Delightful Dijon, 2015-2017 In Color DSP Ink: Delightful Dijon, Memento Accessories: Delightful Dijon Ribbon, Deco Labels Die, Dazzling Diamonds Glitter, Paper Snips

Sketch and Stamp 110

 

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

6 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Oh My Goodies Happy Birthday!

  1. Caro

    Oh look at that glittery sentiment! Love it.
    Thank you for playing with Stamping and Blogging!
    We hope to see you again next week.
    Caro

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

