Stampin’ Up Timeless Love Happy Anniversary and Circle of Spring Happy Birthday

June 24, 2015

Happy Wednesday! Today I have two cards for you. The first one is for CCMC360 Create with Connie and Mary. It is a color challenge. Okay, I give. I seem to like the subtle colors. I grumbled, I mumbled…. I thought maybe I’ll just pass on this challenge…. then before I knew it I came up with this card. I told you challenges are good for you šŸ™‚
June 23, 2015 001

Stamp: Timeless Love Paper: Island Indigo, Chocolate Chip, Smoky Slate, White Ā Ink: Island Indigo, Chocolate Chip, Smoky Slate, Memento Accessories: Ovals Framelits, Dazzling Diamonds Glitter, Rhinestone, Elegant Dots Embossing Folder

CCMC360

The second card is for FABFRI66.Ā  I used the sentiment from Circle of Spring.Ā  I love the fonts used in this stamp!!!!Ā  Here is the sketch:

and the card:

June 23, 2015 004

Items for Happy Anniversary:

Supply List

Built for Free Using:My Stampin Blog

Items for Happy Birthday
Thank you for reading to the end!Ā  Have a great day and see you soon since I will have another post today šŸ™‚
Kathie
7 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up Timeless Love Happy Anniversary and Circle of Spring Happy Birthday

  1. iluvstamping

    Very pretty cards! Love the CAS design of the Anniversary one! Thanks for playing along with the color challenge this week on Create with Connie and Mary!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Joanne James

    Two great cards – I love the subtle colouring of the flowers on your anniversary card and how you used the oval framelit to frame your flowers and sentiment. Thanks for joining us over at Create With Connie and Mary this week!

    Like

    Reply
  3. Alison Barclay

    Both cards are lovely, but the CCMC Colour Challenge card is just stunning! The flowers are simply beautiful…great colouring! šŸ™‚
    Thanks for joining us at Create with Connie and Mary. šŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  4. Cindy Beach

    You are a girl after my own heart, Kathie – love the pink, glitter and sequins on your pretty pretty card. Great take on the sketch. So glad you joined us at the Fab Friday Challenge!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

