Stampin’ Up! FMS191 Happy Father’s Day

June 22, 2015

Hi! This is my second post for today.  I wanted to share with you the Father’s Day Card I made for my husband, the most supportive and caring person I know.  I am very lucky and I know it 🙂

I based the design of the card on the Freshly Made Sketches 191 challenge.  It’s pretty clean and simple.  What do you think?

Thank you for stopping by and have a great day!

Kathie

June 20, 2015 001

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stamps:  World Map, Traveler, Paper Pumpkin Sentiment Paper: Crumb Cake, Black, White Ink: Crumb Cake and Soft Sky Reinker, Memento  Accessories: Blender Pen, Dimensionals

Stampin’ Up! Items used.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! FMS191 Happy Father’s Day

  1. Jen Mitchell

    I think this is a terrific father’s day card. I love the globe with the old world map in the background. What a great look that is! Thanks for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

