Stampin’ Up! PPA249 Thank You!

 

June 19, 2015

This is my second post for the day. If you missed the first post, you can see it here.  I really struggled with this color challenge.  They are not colors I would normally gravitate toward.   I used the wax paper technique for the butterfly and some retired Mariner Designer Paper.

Good time to thank everyone who is following me.  I appreciate your support and your comments. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by and Happy Stamping !

Kathie

June 19, 2015 001

Stamp: Tin of Cards Paper: Real Red, Pool Party, Island Indigo, White Ink: Real Read Accessories:  Bold Butterfly Die, Circles, 2″ Circle Punch, Tea Lace Doily, Pearls

Stampin’ Up! Products Used :

Price: $99.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! PPA249 Thank You!

  1. Joanne James

    Well these may not be colours you are naturally drawn to, but you made them work so well together! I love the way you framed your sentiment and the doily and butterfly add a beautiful and feminine touch. Thanks for joining us over at The Paper Players this week!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

