#Stampin’ Up! Butteryfly Basics Just Because

June 15, 2015

It’s Monday and hope you all had a great weekend.  For me it was great to spend most of it outside…. playing golf of course :-).

I wanted to share with you that my card was chosen as one of the Artist’s Picks for Can You Case It.  If you missed the card you can see it here.   My Masculine Card  was also a pick for The Paper Players…. see my badges on the sidebar.  This is so exciting and I am very honored!  Thank you!

Today’s card uses the color challenge from HSS #213 and the sketch from FMS190.  I used the Butterfly Basics Stamp and colored with my markers.  If you have any questions, please let me know.

Thank you for stopping by and thank you for liking my Facebook Page !!

Kathie

Here’s the card:

June 12, 2015 002

Stamps: Butterfly Basics, A Dozen Thoughts Paper: Bermuda Bay, Crushed Curry, Calypso Coral, Mossy Meadow,  White Ink: Mossy Meadow, Crushed Curry, Calypso Coral, Versa Mark, Memento Accessories: Ovals Dies, Project Life Framelit, Calypso Coral Embossing Powder, Butterfly Punch

Price: $99.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

6 thoughts on “#Stampin’ Up! Butteryfly Basics Just Because

Leave a Reply

