Stampin’ Up! Whole Lot of Lovely and MOJO Monday

June 13, 2015

Hope you had a great week and are ready for a wonderful weekend!  Our weekend will be cooler and sunny.  Sounds pretty good to me, don’t you think?

Today’s card is for the MOJO Monday 401 challenge.  I just had to play with some of the new ribbon and designer paper.  I love your comments, you are all very kind and it’s okay to say it’s “my favorite” 🙂  (That one’s for you, Sue)

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and let me know if you have any questions.

Happy Stampin!

Kathie

Here is the card and sketch:

June 9, 2015 002June 9, 2015 001_Copy1

Stamp:  Whole Lot of Lovely Ink: Cucumber Crush, Paper: Cucumber Crush, Gold Foil, Vellum, Watermelon Wonder, InColor DSP Accessories: Cucumber Crush Ribbon, Dazzling Diamonds Glitter, Pearl

Here are the Stampin’ Up! Items used to make this card:

8 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Whole Lot of Lovely and MOJO Monday

    1. stampwithkathie Post author

      I used the Bigz L Perfect Pennants Die. Unfortunately it is retired but a definite keeper. You could probably use any doily type die. I hope you do try it. Let me know how it goes. Thank you!

      Like

      Reply
    2. stampwithkathie Post author

      Hi Brittany, I was thinking and those that know me know that this is scary 🙂
      If you have a large scallop circle punch or die, you could use that and use some kind of hole punch to give the “open” affect. Kathile

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

