#Stampin’ Up! Be The Star Graduation Invitation

Happy Saturday!

I’m back from golfing and ready to get caught up on my stamping!!!!  Today’s card is one I made for my niece who needed some invitations for her daughter’s graduation party.  Where does the time go?  She was just a little girl the other day and now she is on her way to college.  Congratulations!

I used the Be The Star Stamp and Sumthin’ Sumthin’ (Retired) for the sentiment.  You can use any sentiment you have on hand.  I used the colors of her new school.  You can always make your card more personal by tying in the school colors.

Have a great day and thank you for stopping by!

Kathie

Here’s the card:

May 19,2015 001_Copy1

Here are the Stampin’ Up! Items used:

Price: $99.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Leave a Reply

