#Stampin Up! Cupcake Party

June 3, 2015

I have some exciting news.  My card  was chosen as the artists pick for the Hand Stamped Sentiments challenge.  See card here.  This is the first time I have received an honor like this and certainly inspires a person to create 🙂

Today I am on my way to Moses Lake, WA to play in a golf tournament.  No I am not good, I just like to connect with friends, maybe hit a few good shots, and of course there is always the food….

Today’s card is for the Create with Connie and Mary Challenge.  I used the Cupcake Party Stamp and did some dry and heat embossing.

The new catalog is out so if you need one, please let me know.

Thank you for stopping by and have a great day!

Kathie

Here is the card:

June 1, 2015 001

Here is the sketch:

Here are the items used:

Price: $29.95

Price: $4.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

3 thoughts on “#Stampin Up! Cupcake Party

  1. iluvstamping

    What a fun birthday card! I love the colors and the embossing! Too sweet! Thanks for playing along with the sketch challenge this week on Create with Connie and Mary!

    Like

    Reply
  2. lvstmpn

    What a fun birthday card! I love the colors…very “cupcakey”! Thanks for playing the Create with Connie and Mary sketch challenge this week!

    Like

    Reply
  3. Alison Barclay

    Your card is SO cute! I am loving the adorable cupcake and the pastel colour palette. So fun!
    Thanks for joining us at Create with Connie and Mary! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

