#Stampin’ Up! Be the Star Happy Birthday

May 30, 2015

It’s a beautiful Saturday and my nieces birthday.  Happy Birthday Laurie!!!  Today I have a card class and excited to see my friends and hopefully inspire their creativity..   It will be a fun day 🙂

Today I used the challenge from Freshly Made Sketches for a birthday card. I used the Be The Star Stamp set with the Red, White and Blue theme.

Thank you for stopping by.  Let me know if you have any questions and have a great day!

Kathie

Here’s my card:

May 29, 2015 001

Here’s the sketch :

and here are the items used to make the card:

Price: $99.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

One thought on “#Stampin’ Up! Be the Star Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

