#Stampin’ Up! Sneek Peek & Paper Pumpkin Happy Birthday

May 26,2015

Tuesday is here already, boy those long weekends go way too fast.  Hope you had a great one!

For today’s card I used the stamps included in the May Paper Pumpkin kit.  And did you know if you sign up for Paper Pumpkin before June 10 that you get the first two kits at 50% off?  Something to think about.  If you are interested or have any questions, please let me know.  I will be happy to help.

The sneak peek items will not be available until June 2.

Here is my card:

Click Here to Enlarge

Click Here to Enlarge

I used the Fab Fri sketch:

And these are the items I used:

Have a great Tuesday and thank you for stopping by,

Kathie

Price: $99.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Weekly Deals:

2 thoughts on “#Stampin’ Up! Sneek Peek & Paper Pumpkin Happy Birthday

  1. Heather H

    Eee! I LOVE that you used Paper Pumpkin for our sketch – great job! Totally cute, and that DSP is a perfect match. Thanks so much for joining us at Fab Friday!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

