Hello for a Card Swap

Happy Saturday !   I got the idea for this card from my upline and made some changes to make it my own for a demonstrator card swap in Spokane.

I used the coaster board to build up the hello to make it stand out and aqua pens to color the flowers and leaves.

Hope you like it.   I’m off to teach a card class this morning…..love this 🙂

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day !

Kathie

May 7, 2015 032_Copy2  (click to enlarge)

Did you know if you hit the “follow” button, you will get notified when I publish a post?

Here are the items used:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Leave a Reply

